Jump to content



Photo

Don't Leave the Path - 3B Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 hendersondayton

hendersondayton

    Member

  • Members
  • 252 posts

Posted 05 December 2012 - 07:44 AM

I have defeated the Spawn as required by 3B in the PTM Quest…but I still have 2 Engaged Enemies. Do I have to defeat them to finish the game?

 

Thanks!


1 Corinthians 10:31 - "So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do (even gaming!), do it all for the glory of God."

 


#2 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,774 posts

Posted 05 December 2012 - 08:46 AM

no- as long as you fullfill any requirements to win the quest, it ends then. no clearing up :)

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS