Jump to content



Photo

Crawling Hands


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Rodzilla68

Rodzilla68

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 02 December 2012 - 04:37 PM

Question regarding the crawling hands from the Forbidden Alchemy expansion - Can the Keeper move all of them during his turn or just one per turn?



#2 eorahil

eorahil

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 02 December 2012 - 07:20 PM

for each threath point you pay you can move one hand. You cant move the same hand twice in a turn but, if you pay, you can move all hand in a turn.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS