Jump to content



Photo

Valkia the Bloody - Quest only?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Oakwolf

Oakwolf

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 02 December 2012 - 11:37 AM

Hello,

 

I'd just like to confirm that about the card. In the card examples of the rulebook, Valkia the Bloody is put in the Kingdom zone. Is this a mistake or i read the restriction wrongly?

Thanks



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 517 posts

Posted 02 December 2012 - 01:12 PM

Valkia can enter play in any zone. If the card said "Quest only", she could enter play in the quest zone only.

 

Her ability following Quest however will only work while she is in the quest zone.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS