Jump to content



Photo

Corrupting defending/attacking unis


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Katsuyori

Katsuyori

    Member

  • Members
  • 327 posts

Posted 30 November 2012 - 10:23 AM

I understand that corrupted units cannot be declared as defenders or attackers. But what happens if a unit that already has been declared as a defender / attacker is corrupted in a later stage of combat? Will it still participate in the battle or will it "drop out"?

Thank you very much in advance!



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 2,762 posts

Posted 30 November 2012 - 10:59 AM

If they have already been declared they are already a defender or attacker and are not affected by being corrupted after the fact.



#3 Katsuyori

Katsuyori

    Member

  • Members
  • 327 posts

Posted 30 November 2012 - 07:46 PM

Thank you! That was very helpful.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS