Hi, can anyone answer these?
1. I can't remember the exact wording etc. but one of the Baratheon Commanders cards (forgot which one) gives him the ability to force an enemy to move towards him, the enemy can instead choose not to move. Not sure what the benefits of this are. Any thoughts?
2. If I have a full strength, green rank unit of Zealots who are stalwart and an enemy attacks and fails to cause damage, the Zealots counter attack with maximum number of dice. If the attack eliminated the Zealots I think they should counterattack with the maximum number of dice. What happens if the enemy manages to eliminate 3 of the 4 units? Do I counter attack with a maximum number of dice as the enemy attacked me when my Zealots were at full strength or do I reduce the number of dice as my I now only have 1 Zealot left?
3. When using Melisandre and shadow child ability rules state that you remove one token at the end of the command phase. It then says if you ever remove last token that commander is captured. Some of her leadership cards allow you to remove a token during the command phase. If you remove the last token this way is the commander captured immediately or at the end of the command phase?