Jump to content



Photo

And a quick question regarding shadowcards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mr.thomasschmidt

mr.thomasschmidt

    Member

  • Members
  • 589 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 09:42 AM

I tend to overthink things especial in this game. Does the shadow effect on Hunters from Mordor apply to all players or just the one that is engaged with the enemy with that card? Player 1 had one hero with one clue card and player 2 made an undefendet defence and got shadow wffect: "Deal 1 damage to each hero with a clue card. (3 damage if undefendet) ) So, does this apply to ALL heroes regardles of who controles them or just the ones controled by player 2?

Making sense? 



#2 CJMatos

CJMatos

    Member

  • Members
  • 365 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 09:45 AM

 All heroes that have a clue attached… So all players


Carlos José Matos


#3 mr.thomasschmidt

mr.thomasschmidt

    Member

  • Members
  • 589 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 09:49 AM

 Thanks. Thought so, would have been too good to be true otherwise :D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS