Jump to content



Photo

determination …


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 TK4334

TK4334

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 04:50 AM

Hi Guys,

 

I´m from germany so my english is bad, i´ll try my best.
I can´t find any clarification about the equip card determination.

For example the enemy ship gets a critical hit wich is a "Pilot" specific … do i turn the card around to a normal hit or does determination negate the damage and the critical card effekt?


X-Wing Regional Champion 2014 Berlin
X-Wing Regional Champion 2014 Hamburg
X-Wing Regional Champion 2013 Nürnberg
X-Wing Store Champion 2014 Wiesbaden, Mainz, Düsseldorf and Iserlohn

#2 ShadowJak

ShadowJak

    Member

  • Members
  • 287 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 04:55 AM

TK4334 said:

Hi Guys,

 

I´m from germany so my english is bad, i´ll try my best.
I can´t find any clarification about the equip card determination.

For example the enemy ship gets a critical hit wich is a "Pilot" specific … do i turn the card around to a normal hit or does determination negate the damage and the critical card effekt?

The card does no damage at all.



#3 R5Don4

R5Don4

    Member

  • Members
  • 369 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 05:05 AM

 Yes Pilot Critical card is immediately discarded.  No Damage!


Great forum http://www.afewmaneuvers.com/index

Looking for a game in the Greater Toronto Area?  We can hook you up https://www.facebook...ups/6738327518/


#4 TK4334

TK4334

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 07:44 AM

Thank you very much.


X-Wing Regional Champion 2014 Berlin
X-Wing Regional Champion 2014 Hamburg
X-Wing Regional Champion 2013 Nürnberg
X-Wing Store Champion 2014 Wiesbaden, Mainz, Düsseldorf and Iserlohn




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS