Jump to content



Photo

Promenade of Malice vs Iron Discipline and Church of Sigmar


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 mutineer

mutineer

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 24 November 2012 - 11:18 AM

Hey,

I have two questions - the situation is:

I have Friedrich Hemmler on table and church of sigmar. Opponent has Promenade of Malice. He mills 2 cards form my deck and one of them is another Hemmler. He then corrupted his unit and ask me to remove Hemmler from the table.

And the questions are:

- does my opponent have to pay extra 1 resource for church?

- can I protect my Hemmler on the table with Iron Discipline?



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 516 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 12:39 AM

Promenade of Malice's effect is targeted ("… another target copy of the discarded card …"), so the effect of Church of Sigmar applies as usual, and you could also use Iron Discipline to protect the unit. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS