Jump to content


Crown Marker

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 lostcymbrogi



  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 24 November 2012 - 08:58 AM

 Question regarding the crown. After the initial round does the crown move to the player on his left or does it stay with the oldest player.

#2 dypaca



  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 29 November 2012 - 08:30 AM

When you learn that a player took the 'King' character, that player immediately takes the crown.  (So either when he takes his turn, or at the end of the round where he is assassinated).  It will stay with that player until another player takes the King character.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS