I have a question for the community,
If I attend a Kessel Run event as a participant (if my LGS gets one, I'll likely TO it.) should I include the Falcon in my squad?
I looked at the Kessel Run rules on FFG (not the ones sent to the stores. I haven't seen those yet.) and I didn't see anything that says I can't. Then I looked at the tournament rules pdf on here, and it talks about the Squad Pool coming from FFG Xwing expansions, which the Falcon is.
I mean, I have a squad made up that doesn't include it, but I just wanted to get a sense from the community if I should or not. And, if I don't use it, should I let someone else use it who wants to? That's always a possibility as well. Would it be legal for them to use it? I would think that if I could, so could they.