Jump to content



Photo

looking at developments


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tubbyfu

Tubbyfu

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 22 November 2012 - 04:18 AM

Can you look at the developments you've placed face down or when i need to sacrifice developments i need to remember which developments were placed where.



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 516 posts

Posted 22 November 2012 - 06:39 AM

You may look at your own developments at any time. Your opponent may not. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS