Jump to content



Photo

Empty Stack?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Scally09

Scally09

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 21 November 2012 - 05:55 AM

 If the Runner manages to draw through their entire deck does anything special happen? Or can the Runner just no longer use a Click to draw a Card?

I know for the Corp' they loose if they can't draw but what about the Runner. It was suggested by a friend that the Heap is shuffled back in to make a new Stack but after looking through the rulebook I can't find anything on the subject.

 

Thanks in advance.



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,262 posts

Posted 21 November 2012 - 08:37 AM

Since it is not in the rulebook that you reshuffle then I am not sure why your friend would say that. As per the rulebook, nothing happens at all.



#3 Ikuto

Ikuto

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 November 2012 - 04:33 PM

 Since the runner is not required to draw they wouldn't automatically lose. However,  they are now more likely to flatline form net,  meat or brain damage. Neither the FAQ or rulebook mention anything about replenishing your stack in anyway. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS