Jump to content



Photo

Muck Adder


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 legolas18

legolas18

    Member

  • Members
  • 326 posts

Posted 21 November 2012 - 05:38 AM

 If during an attack against the Muck Adder in Conflict at the Carrock, and I draw a Sacked! card, if I put it on the defending character, is the attack undefended? Or since he's been declared as the defender already does it just continue as usual?


Playing an intense scenario, on the last stage, right when you notice you've been playing with two Bofurs the whole time.


#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,272 posts

Posted 21 November 2012 - 08:51 AM

legolas18 said:

 If during an attack against the Muck Adder in Conflict at the Carrock, and I draw a Sacked! card, if I put it on the defending character, is the attack undefended? Or since he's been declared as the defender already does it just continue as usual?

Sacked as Shadow card for the MA does nothing, unless your MAs are Trolls too.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 legolas18

legolas18

    Member

  • Members
  • 326 posts

Posted 21 November 2012 - 09:09 AM

 Oh wow. I'm stupid. Okay thanks, I should have caught that earlier.

 


Playing an intense scenario, on the last stage, right when you notice you've been playing with two Bofurs the whole time.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS