1. Does Burned and Pillaged still affect KoTHH decks?
I saw a lot of US people said that it doesn't at all. But the email Game Harbor(Chinese Agent for FFG) received from FFG is as below.
"Gold producing," "income providing," and "income bonus" do refer to positive modifiers on cards.
Negative modifiers do not qualify as any of the terms listed above.
Hope that helps.
So I am quite confused.
2. About Burning Bridge,
I saw Dennis Harrison said that he got confirmed by KTOM that "on" means printed on.
But the email FFG sent to Game Harbor is as below.
"Since it does not say "printed," Burning Bridges refers to all triggered abilities, gained abilities included. Gained abilities are still considered "on" the card, they are just not "printed" on the card."
Upon on the FFG's email, I will treat as No dup-save, no gain abilities trigger.
Maybe you guys will say that FFG may need to Voice correctly not by email but by FAQ something.
The latest email is about Little and Less, I think the final solution is follow the email not follow what we heard.