Jump to content


Bomb Targets

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Maverickg



  • Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 20 November 2012 - 07:07 AM

Pg. 21 of the Zverograd campaign book states that each bomb can target one unit.  Two bombs can be used to resolve the bomb as if it was a sustained attack action (note: bombs are not an attack action, they result from move actions.)

The SSU MIL MI-47D "Death Rain" has 2 bomb weapon lines with 2 bombs each.

The question is:  Can this Aircraft drop it's entire payload on one movement action?  Two bombs on two targets or one bomb on upto 4 legal targets?

#2 Furuta



  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 20 November 2012 - 10:02 PM

 Yep.  As long as you have range in your rear arc, you bomb away at up to 4 units.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS