I play house of Dreams with Tunnels of the Red Keep.
During setup I get Increased Levy.
According to the rules:
You may not place attachments during this step unless they include the “Setup” keyword in their game text; your setup must also include valid targets for such attachments.
Can I attach Increased Levy to my Tunnels of the Red Keep? My guess is no, unless my setup also includes a location.
So if not, and I get a Goldroad in my setup do I have the option of attatching it to to Tunnels instead of my Goldroad?