Jump to content



Photo

Agenda "House of Dreams" and "Knights of the Hollow Hill"


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Cwlvyn

Cwlvyn

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 November 2012 - 07:26 AM

May I play both Agendas "House of Dreams" and "Knights of the Hollow Hill" and therefore start with the Gread Hall locatin in Play?



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 422 posts

Posted 18 November 2012 - 08:32 AM

Nope.

"Before you start the game, you may choose a
single agenda and place it beside your House
card to gain its benefits (and drawbacks) for the
entire game."



#3 Cwlvyn

Cwlvyn

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 November 2012 - 08:48 AM

 Ok, After rereading the House of Dreams Agenda, it's clear, that i can't bring the Great Hall since it is non-unique. 

But would it work with the Iron Throne, that is an in House unique Card?



#4 Cwlvyn

Cwlvyn

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 November 2012 - 08:50 AM

 Ok, so i can only Run One Agenda. 

That solve the Problem.

Thx






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS