Jump to content



Photo

you MAY


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,769 posts

Posted 18 November 2012 - 06:09 AM

when a card eg risk some light says you may do X….do you have to? for instance i wanted to keep all 3 encounter cards at the top of the deck and just re order them

thanks

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 


#2 jjeagle

jjeagle

    Member

  • Members
  • 339 posts

Posted 18 November 2012 - 06:16 AM

 "May" has to mean it is optional, surely.


"I have no help to send, therefore I must go myself."


#3 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,769 posts

Posted 18 November 2012 - 07:04 AM

jjeagle said:

 "May" has to mean it is optional, surely.

thats what i thought- otherwise it would just leave it out i guess, and say 'place' or whatever

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS