Jump to content



Photo

Spending Psychic powers for Exp


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Jungblut

Jungblut

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 14 November 2012 - 09:19 PM

Hey there,

our Argents reached the throne argent status and for the ascension psychic powers there is a special rule that i can forget a minor or major power to lower the price of the rank 2 and 3. But if i have 10 powers of one disciplin and then forget one of that major powers do i lose the disciplin mastery? 'cos i want to forget fling and telekinesis for the psychokinesis powers.



#2 PnPgamer

PnPgamer

    Member

  • Members
  • 237 posts

Posted 21 December 2012 - 10:13 PM

 i would think that yes you will lose the mastery, as it is required to have the required 10.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS