Jump to content



Photo

Sustained fire with a reloadable weapon ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 sefou

sefou

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 13 November 2012 - 03:06 AM

I'm considering here at the start of the unit turn, the weapon is already loaded. Can they do a sustained attack ?

 



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 13 November 2012 - 03:19 AM

Sure. A sustained attack does not spend extra ammo, it just means that the attacking unit is taking some extra time aiming, increasing his chances of doing damage.



#3 sefou

sefou

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 13 November 2012 - 03:37 AM

Exactly as I thought.

Thanks for the answer !






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS