Jump to content



Photo

Heroes


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Dcal12

Dcal12

    Member

  • Members
  • 410 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 01:28 PM

Am I playing the Hero Limitation rule correct.

300 point Army, I am allowed maximum 2 platoons and a maximum 2 Heroes for my army.  The 2 Hero Maximum inlcudes a Hero that I have as the Command Section.  The only way to have a third Hero in a 300 point army would be to pay 5 AP plus the cost of the Hero in the Allied build?

Thanks for any clarrification.



#2 Furuta

Furuta

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 02:08 PM

Yes that is correct.  If you take a hero as your command section it still counts towards the hero limit.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS