Jump to content



Photo

Diplomatic Immunity (misprint?)


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Meier

Meier

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 05:47 AM

This card is played as an action and states:

Choose a system in which you have at least one spaceship.  Only you may activate the chosen system this turn.

 

Should this effect continue for the entire round (and not just a turn as written)?  As written the card is quite limited. 

Thanks

 



#2 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 524 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 08:47 AM

Correct. I submitted a rules query about that card myself and the answer I got was that it should read "round" and not "turn".


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum


#3 Meier

Meier

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 08:51 AM

Thanks for the quick response.  I couldnt find any clarification here or on BGG.   I called it right.. lost the battle.. but called it right   ..






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS