Jump to content



Photo

West Road Traveler


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 legolas18

legolas18

    Member

  • Members
  • 330 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 05:42 AM

 If you use West Road Traveler's response, do you still resolve the travel effects of the location?


Playing an intense scenario, on the last stage, right when you notice you've been playing with two Bofurs the whole time.


#2 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,776 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 06:05 AM

no as you arent actually travelling

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 


#3 legolas18

legolas18

    Member

  • Members
  • 330 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 09:17 AM

 Okay, that's what I thought since it says "switch" and not "travel". Thanks for clarifying.

 


Playing an intense scenario, on the last stage, right when you notice you've been playing with two Bofurs the whole time.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS