Jump to content



Photo

Question about Plundered Armory


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 legolas18

legolas18

    Member

  • Members
  • 326 posts

Posted 09 November 2012 - 02:24 PM

 So on the card Plundered Armory (I was playing The Seventh Level) it says you may attach a weapon or armor card to a character you control. So in theory, does this mean you can put a card such as Citadel Plate on a Winged Guardian? Or a Dwarven Axe to a Veteran Axehand?


Playing an intense scenario, on the last stage, right when you notice you've been playing with two Bofurs the whole time.


#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 09 November 2012 - 05:21 PM

The attachment must be attached to a legal target (e.g. if it says "attach to a hero" then you must attach it to a Hero but not an Ally).  Plundered Armoury only let you attach an attachment without paying its cost but would not ignore other restrictions.


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames

#3 legolas18

legolas18

    Member

  • Members
  • 326 posts

Posted 09 November 2012 - 06:58 PM

 Ohhh. Okay. Thanks for the clarifications.


Playing an intense scenario, on the last stage, right when you notice you've been playing with two Bofurs the whole time.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS