Jump to content



Photo

Overrun


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 simpatikool

simpatikool

    Member

  • Members
  • 291 posts

Posted 08 November 2012 - 12:20 AM

Hey Guys,

 

Question on Overrun. This occured in a game I played last night. My Walker was in a position to overrun multiple units. It did. The questions we pondered is do we roll for suppression per the rule once and apply the same roll for each unit, or do we roll for each unit and apply individually.



#2 Mike J

Mike J

    Member

  • Members
  • 48 posts

Posted 11 November 2012 - 04:37 PM

 The rules for Overrun specifically say that if a vehicle overruns multiple units, suppression is rolled for each unit separately.  See page 37 of the Core rule book.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS