Jump to content



Photo

Tile 4A question about blocked terrain


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 golbeeze

golbeeze

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 08:39 AM

On tile 4A it has three diagonally adjacent blocked terrain boxes. They don't block LOS (as the example in the manual shows), but I was wondering if they block movement, diagonally. My group was playing and we decided that if you can shoot through it diagonally, then you can move through it diagonally. What do you all think?



#2 AnimalKDR

AnimalKDR

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 09:30 AM

 yes they can be moved through diagonally.  The movement example in the rules implies this, just replace one blocked terrain with a monster, and the other with a board corner






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS