Jump to content



Photo

Unique question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 houjix1138

houjix1138

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 06:52 AM

Is it correct to assume that cards with the diamond before their name are unique and only 1 copy can be in play at a time. SIlly question, I know. I just want to make sure.



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,326 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 07:14 AM

Yes that is correct.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS