Jump to content



Photo

mage of loec and forced effects


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 sherpa74

sherpa74

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 05 November 2012 - 09:43 AM

Hello, can mage of loec cancel a forced effect just trigered?

i think he can't  because of timing, but clarification would be apreciated.



#2 Entropy42

Entropy42

    Member

  • Members
  • 650 posts

Posted 05 November 2012 - 09:56 AM

You are correct, there is no opportunity to respond to a Forced effect.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS