• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Domino25

Domino25

• Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 03 November 2012 - 05:49 AM

Hello,

I've been lurking on these forums since I started playing WFRP this spring. I enjoyed the game a lot though we have only had maybe 15 sessions. Most of the group is new to table top roleplaying games, myself included. Our GM has done a good job trying to manage our inexperienced group but hasn't had a chance to be a player in 7 years, and doesn't have as much time to prep. I've offered to take over as GM, which I'm equally excited and terrified of. The first big decision I have to make is what to run (Andy, if you're reading this, stop now).

I could go with a pregenerated scenario, I'm going to take over after we finish The Gathering Storm (careful, I don't know how it ends, we've killing goblins near some cattle ranches right now) and Eye for an Eye has already been run for the group. As a player, I haven't read all the scenarios, and I wouldn't want to in case I take a turn as player again sometime. What is a good scenario to run for a Noob GM to run after Gathering Storm?

Or