Jump to content



Photo

Asrai Longbow


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Junglecat

Junglecat

    Member

  • Members
  • 150 posts

Posted 01 November 2012 - 01:53 PM

"When your capital is dealt dmg, deal 2 dmg to target unit in any corresponding zone." or something like that. Corresponding to the zone of mine which recieved dmg, or corresponding to the zone that contains my Longbow attachment? I'm trying to figure out if this is a worthwhile inclusion in a dwarf/wood elf deck that I want to build for an upcoming multiplayer game.



#2 Entropy42

Entropy42

    Member

  • Members
  • 650 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 02:44 AM

Corresponding zone on a card always means "corresponding zone to wherever this card is located".






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS