Jump to content



Photo

Commissar and Command Squad


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Flynnard

Flynnard

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 02:28 AM

Can you have units with the Commissar ability join command squads?



#2 Miah999

Miah999

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,143 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 05:18 AM

I can't find a rule against it, so I'd say yes.



#3 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 06:05 AM

This was asked a while back and and the official answer (at the time) was that:

Yes, a Commissar can join a Command Squad.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS