Jump to content



Photo

keystone forge in dwarf deck


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Kenzie

Kenzie

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 30 October 2012 - 11:01 PM

 i am a beginner and i have a few questions.

i have been using the dwarf deck from the care set. My questions are about the keystone forge

 

1. Can you have 2 of the keystone forge card in  your kingdom?

2. Does this heal 2 damage in your capital per turn if you have two of these cards in your kingdom?

 



#2 Horatius

Horatius

    Member

  • Members
  • 86 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 12:10 AM

Welcome :)

1) Yes

2) Yes



#3 Kenzie

Kenzie

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 12:25 AM

 Thank you very much, no doubt the more i play the more questions will arise.



#4 Horatius

Horatius

    Member

  • Members
  • 86 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 01:24 AM

Don't worry it's normal

The main thing is to play!



#5 Kenzie

Kenzie

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 02:57 PM

 looking at the faq and the rules , i can find anywhere to say what happens when a player runs out of cards in his deck. 

 

Is that him out of the game or does he shuffle and start a new deck and continue?



#6 Entropy42

Entropy42

    Member

  • Members
  • 650 posts

Posted 01 November 2012 - 02:37 AM

When a player runs out of cards, he loses immediately.  Even if he doesn't have to draw yet.



#7 Kenzie

Kenzie

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 01 November 2012 - 10:46 PM

 Where can i find that rule?



#8 saldo

saldo

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 11:59 AM

 Page 5 of the rule book.



#9 Kenzie

Kenzie

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 04 November 2012 - 10:37 PM

 Wow So it is, how ever did i miss that?

Thank you again guys!



#10 sammann11

sammann11

    Member

  • Members
  • 276 posts

Posted 09 November 2012 - 05:02 PM

Keystone Forge is a great card! Include all 3 in any dwarf deck for sure, that combined with a (or 2 or 3) Contested Stronghold will set you up nice!


"Not all heros dwell in the light. Some limp in shadow." - Paul S. Kemp





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS