Jump to content



Photo

Arya Stark


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mariano

Mariano

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 10:15 PM

Her Resonse is: Response: After a Unique [Stark] character is killed, discard Arya Stark from play (cannot be saved) to choose and kill a character with STR 3 or less.

Can I use her ability when iam killing her, and then trigger her ability when she is moribound to Discard Arya Stark from play to kill a character  ???



#2 Bolzano

Bolzano

    Member

  • Members
  • 344 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 10:22 PM

No, there is a rule in FAQ document that forbids specifically to make moribund a card that is already moribund.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS