Jump to content



Photo

Footman


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 DeathFather

DeathFather

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 12:38 AM

 Hy there.

I got a question for the Footman "When Played" Ability, which says "Reveal the top card of Your Deck. If it is a Footman draw it into your Hand"

Does that mean I can Play this Card in the same combat round from my Hand and use it's Ability and draw again and so on?

Ore do they work the same way as the Undead and the fresh drawn Unit can not use it's Ability?

Im thankful for every advice. 

 



#2 Drag0on

Drag0on

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 08:35 AM

Yes, you can play it and may use it's when played ability (Remember: When Played abilities are always optional) So you can get 8 Footman in battle with only a single Footman in your hand.



#3 DeathFather

DeathFather

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 28 October 2012 - 10:31 AM

 Great, Thank U!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS