Jump to content



Photo

Rise Again


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 ice_strength

ice_strength

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 October 2012 - 02:01 PM

 Hi,

 

Not sure if it has been asked before, but does the Overlord Card "Rise Again" applicable for Lieutenants? 

 

The cards specifically states only for Master and Minion Monsters. Are Lieutenants considered Master monsters?

 

Appreciate your help.. Thanks everyone.



#2 Nexx

Nexx

    Member

  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 07:13 AM

 It does not work for Lieutenants. Only Master or Minion monsters.



#3 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,559 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 08:49 AM

ice_strength said:

The cards specifically states only for Master and Minion Monsters. Are Lieutenants considered Master monsters?

 

No, Lieutenants are not considered masters (nor minions.)  Nor are they "named monsters" (which there seem to be fewer of in 2E anyway.)  LTs are an entirely separate category of monster.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS