Jump to content



Photo

Replacement Effects


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mardukch

mardukch

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 26 October 2012 - 06:57 AM

 Hi guys,

 

If there are two replacement effects for the same card, which one applies?



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,569 posts

Posted 26 October 2012 - 07:38 AM

The one that the First Player chooses.



#3 mardukch

mardukch

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 26 October 2012 - 08:46 AM

 Thanks, Ktom,

 

I wasn't sure if it was the first or the second.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS