Hi everyone, some n00b questions about Setup and First Turn:
Setup hand = 5, Setup creds = 5 for both Corp and Runner. Do we get to put down some cards during Setup? (like in AGoT. Answer is probably no since no such thing is in the rules, but I just want to confirm.)
First Turn, does the Corp draw a card. (Also pretty sure he does, but wish to confirm)
Bonus questions about Scoring Agenda, rules says I get a chance to score after each action. So, if I spend a click to do the action to Advance, I place the token onto the Agenda (which happens to be the last 1 I need), I can score it immediately, right? Since my Advance is an action. Just wish to confirm, again.