Jump to content



Photo

Unit build limit


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 soulburner

soulburner

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 02:53 PM

I'm little confused about rules.

It is said:

"If the active player has a base on the active planet, he can build a number of units equal to his unit build limit."

Does it mean strictly equal? F.e. if my unit limit is 2, can I build 1 unit?



#2 cyb3k

cyb3k

    Member

  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 30 October 2012 - 09:53 PM

Of course you can build less than limit, just like you don't have to build everything what Build order allows to. All up to your choice. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS