Jump to content



Photo

Response occured during the Icon Struggle Phase


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 biobaba

biobaba

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 05:05 AM

If a card says: Response- As it enters the discard   the pile (or when it dies) draw a card

It is wounded due to loosing Combat struggle. Since the card enters discard pile during the Icon Struggle Phase, does its response still gets to be resolved at then end of the Struggle?(Although the card has gone to the discard phase already)



#2 AUCodeMonkey

AUCodeMonkey

    Member

  • Members
  • 228 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 07:54 AM

Yep! The Response will be triggered after the icon struggles.



#3 dboeren

dboeren

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,174 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 08:36 AM

It still happens, it just has to wait until the story struggles are completed.



#4 .Zephyr.

.Zephyr.

    Member

  • Members
  • 309 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 10:50 AM

 There is a special response slot for such cards after all stories have resolved. See timing chart in rulebook.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS