Jump to content



Photo

Meera Reed and Burning Bridges


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,393 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 12:50 AM

Just to be sure : if I use Meera Reed's any phase effect (which is allowed, since she is out of play when the effect is triggered), the "then" part will happen (assuming she does successfully come out of shadows), right?



#2 Uncle Joker

Uncle Joker

    Member

  • Members
  • 140 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 12:55 AM

Khudzlin said:

Just to be sure : if I use Meera Reed's any phase effect (which is allowed, since she is out of play when the effect is triggered), the "then" part will happen (assuming she does successfully come out of shadows), right?

 

YES, the THEN part will happen just after the ANY PHASE effect successfully resolved.



#3 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,408 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 01:27 AM

You aren't trying to trigger anything "on" the card in play. The trigger for the "then" effect was already "pulled" before she came into play.



#4 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,393 posts

Posted 23 October 2012 - 07:24 PM

Thanks for the confirmation, guys.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS