Jump to content


Annexing Town Hall

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 John Bua

John Bua


  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 22 October 2012 - 02:33 PM

  When Annexing Town Hall it says you must put a wanted poster in the box as one of the conditions for doing so.  Where does the poster come from?  The pool or the player annexing  the Town Hall?

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS