Jump to content



Photo

Just a quick question about basic attacking.


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Dr. Jay

Dr. Jay

    Member

  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 21 October 2012 - 04:23 PM

When a marine rolls for attack, does it matter what number is on the die with the skull, or does he simply get 1 kill regardless of which skull side is showing (what the rules seem to imply)?

 

Thanks!



#2 Ex Nihilo

Ex Nihilo

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 21 October 2012 - 06:54 PM

All that matters when rolling to hit are skulls. Numbers only come into play when rolling for the 'stealers.



#3 wizkid0124

wizkid0124

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 31 October 2012 - 05:44 AM

 Hello,

From what I understand, the marine only gets one kill when I die is rolled. Make sure you fully read the information on the event and cards that you play, though. They can tell you different plays that might make a difference on you kill rates and how many times you can try for a kill.

Have fun,

Tim






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS