Jump to content



Photo

The gate closes before you get out


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Anacreon

Anacreon

    Member

  • Members
  • 114 posts

Posted 21 October 2012 - 10:58 AM

What happens if two investigators are in another world and the first out closes/seals the gate, and the second is still stuck inside?  Is that individual lost in time and space?  Thanks.



#2 Thomas Cartwright

Thomas Cartwright

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 21 October 2012 - 11:02 AM

Yes, Lost in Time and Space, unless another gate to the same world is open elsewhere in Arkham.



#3 Thomas Cartwright

Thomas Cartwright

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 21 October 2012 - 11:04 AM

Just to clarify, the investigator stuck inside doesn't get LITAS until the movement phase when they would normally leave the second half of the other world and return to Arkham.



#4 Anacreon

Anacreon

    Member

  • Members
  • 114 posts

Posted 21 October 2012 - 01:43 PM

Thanks for the answer!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS