Jump to content



Photo

The WIld Hunt


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 sammann11

sammann11

    Member

  • Members
  • 275 posts

Posted 19 October 2012 - 02:10 AM

Card text states: "Order only. Action: Choose a target unit. That unit’s controller sacrifices it. Then, that player may put into play facedown up to X developments from the top of his deck. X is the sacrificed unit’s power."

When I sacrifice a target unit by using this card, may that unit's controller put the developments into any of their zones?


"Not all heros dwell in the light. Some limp in shadow." - Paul S. Kemp


#2 Entropy42

Entropy42

    Member

  • Members
  • 650 posts

Posted 19 October 2012 - 03:14 AM

If it doesn't specify a restriction, then it should just follow normal development rules, so yes.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS