Jump to content



Photo

The Orc One-hand Fighter from Conversion Kit


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Joeyman

Joeyman

    Member

  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 17 October 2012 - 05:48 AM

Can One hand orc even use the starting weapon of a berserker?  It sure doesn't seem right for him to be a knight.  Doesn't seem very chivalrous.



#2 Nexx

Nexx

    Member

  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 17 October 2012 - 06:50 AM

 No. This was discussed somewhere else and it really seems like he's at a disadvantage. He seems like a good berzerker but his handicap doesn't really allow for it. Unless you had a Knight and Zerker playing in the same Campaign and swap weapons to start…



#3 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,272 posts

Posted 17 October 2012 - 08:27 AM

Nexx said:

Unless you had a Knight and Zerker playing in the same Campaign and swap weapons to start…

Not legal:

"Heroes cannot trade Class cards (including their starting
equipment) with each other." (p. 15)


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS