Jump to content



Photo

Attacking own Stronghold


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Polgara

Polgara

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 12 October 2012 - 08:47 PM

On bgg someone asked the following question: Can you attack a Stronghold that you have already secured? (He is talking about his own stronghold!)

I would think not (as there is no rule to be able to do that).



#2 Nyxus

Nyxus

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 16 October 2012 - 03:30 PM

No.  There's no way that you can attack your own stronghold.  Battle is only conducted against a target that is not controlled, but a stronghold in your play area is controlled by you.  You couldn't siege it either as it isn't  another player's city or home realm.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS