Jump to content



Photo

Thieve's Guild english ruling


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Teokrata

Teokrata

    Member

  • Members
  • 181 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 08:11 PM

Hi

I have polish verision of the game and I have strong feeling that ruling for event card Thieve's Guild in Monument scenario isn't clear in my language. Can anyone give me rulingfrom the english version of the card?



#2 Baal

Baal

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 13 October 2012 - 10:22 PM

 Thieves' Guild (Instant):

Each player must choose to either

destory 2 unit from his hand or

take a 3-gold card from the common play area and remove it from the game



#3 Teokrata

Teokrata

    Member

  • Members
  • 181 posts

Posted 14 October 2012 - 09:40 PM

Baal said:

 Thieves' Guild (Instant):

Each player must choose to either

destory 2 unit from his hand or

take a 3-gold card from the common play area and remove it from the game

 

thank U so much !!!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS