Jump to content



Photo

Some Question about the expension!!


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Baal

Baal

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 06:51 PM

 Does forest Guardian can be choose when other play Summon light?? so I dont need to do anything??

the Flesh Moulder can use his ability even his is wounded?

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS