Jump to content



Photo

icebreaker str questions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Suka044

Suka044

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 10:08 AM

 if an ice breaker say 1c: +1 str does that mean for that run or for that particular encounter? 



#2 KommissarK

KommissarK

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,500 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 10:10 AM

Its case by case. In the example you provided, its for just the ice that has been encountered.

However there are indeed icebreakers that can keep their strength boost across a run, and it is worded as such on the card.



#3 Suka044

Suka044

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 10:44 AM

 ok thank you






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS