Jump to content



Photo

removing characters


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 dhop

dhop

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 05:00 AM

 Is it possible to remove characters (not heroes) from the game by moving a minion onto the space the character occupies?  I thought I read that in another forum, but I haven't found it in the rules.

Thanks, in advance.

Daniel



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,300 posts

Posted 14 October 2012 - 08:04 AM

Sorry for not replying sooner, this forum wasn't showing a new post tag. Any way, no, normally moving a minion or monster to a character's location doesn't remove any character(s) there. Sauron does have a Yellow Plot that requires a minion (or monster IIRC) at a location with a character and when played removes all characters (and favor IIRC) from that location, making it a very nice Plot.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS